Athens-Hocking Solid Waste District Policy Committee Rev 1/2024

	NCV 1/202	
ORC	Jessica Dicken	Lenny Eliason
3734.54	Commissioner	Commissioner, President
(B) 1		•
President of	Hocking County Commissioner	Athens County Commissioner
the Co Comm	1 East Main Street	15 South Court Street
Board or	Logan, OH 43138	Athens, OH 45701
Designee	2080117 011 10200	Athens, on 45701
Designee		
(5) 0		
(B) 2	Greg Fraunfelter (Chair)	Steve Patterson (Vice-Chair)
Chief	Mayor	Mayor
Executive	City of Logan City	City of Athens
officer of	, ,	1
largest	1151 Old McArthur Rd	8 East Washington Street
municipal	Logan, OH 43138	Athens, OH 45701
corporation or		
Designee		
(B) 3	Sam Eggleston	Ted Linscott
Member	Township Rep	Township Rep
representing		1
the townships	Falls Twp	Athens Twp
within the		
County		
•		
(B) 4	Doug Fisher	Jack Pepper
Health	Health Commissioner	Health Commissioner
Commissioner		
of the health	Health Comm Hocking Co	Health Comm Athens Co (designee)
district having	(ext 233) 350 St Rt 664 North	278 West Union Street
the largest	Logan, OH 43138	Athens, OH 45701
population or	Logali, Oli 43136	Athens, Off 45701
Designee		
within the	Alternate: Kevin Smith	Alternate: Ben Avery
County		
County		
(P) F	Karen Raymore 7	Stove Mack M Ed. CEED
(B) 5		Steve Mack, M.Ed., CEFP
One	PC Member	Director Facilities Management
member	Institutional Generator (Hocking Co)	49 Factory St.
representin	Hocking Hills Tourism Association	1 Ohio University
=	-	1
g industrial,	13178 St Rt 664 S	Athens, OH 45701-2979
commercial,	Logan, Ohio 43138	
or		
institutional		Annointed 1/22
		Appointed 1/23
generators	Appointed 5/22	

Athens-Hocking Solid Waste District Policy Committee Rev 1/2024

(B)6 One member representing general interest of citizens (no conflict of interest with waste management	Jim Raeder PC Member General Interest (Hocking Co) Appointed 5/22	John Kotowski Appointed 1/23
(B)7 One member representing the public	Mike Cooper Appointed 1/23	Michelle Stufflebeam PC Member Public Interest (Hocking Co) Hocking County Soil & Water 148 North Homer Logan, Ohio 45138 Appointed 5/22
District at Large	Open Seat	Jane Forrest Redfern, District Director Athens-Hocking Solid Waste District Mailing Adress: P.O. Box 693, Athens, Ohio 45701 District Office located at: 1121 Chestnut Street Nelsonville, Ohio 45764 Office# (740) 753-6885 A-HSWD cell (740) 590-2895 www.ahswd.org ahswd@nelsonvilletv.com