Athens-Hocking Solid Waste District

P.O. Box 693

Athens, Ohio 45701 (740)753-6885 Policy Committee

2017

ORC Athens-Hocking Solid Waste District 3734.54 **Athens County Hocking County** (B) 1 President of the Co Comm Lenny Eliason, Commissioner (CHAIR) Jeff Dickerson, Commissioner Board or Designee (B) 2Chief Executive officer of largest municipal corporation or Designee Steve Patterson, Mayor (VICE-CHAIR) Kevin Farmer {Mayor's Designee} (B) 3 Member representing the townships within the Linscott, Ted, Trustee Sam Eggleston, Trustee County (B)4Health Commissioner of the health district having the largest population or Chuck Hammer, Health Commissioner {designee} Douglas Fisher, Health Commissioner Designee within the County Wendy Hanna (designee) appointed by (B) 1-4 (B)5One member representing industrial, commercial, or Joe Lalley, (OU Facilities Mngt) Jim Raeder institutional generators (B)6appointed 3/23/2016 appointed 4/6/2016 One member representing general interest of citizens (no conflict of interest with **Mark Hall** William Kaeppner waste management (B)7 re-appointed 3/23/2016 re-appointed 4/6/2016 One member representing Nancy Bain Keith Farmer, (Owner Trace's A-1) the public re-appointed 3/23/2016 re-appointed 4/6/2016 District at Large John Kotowski

appointed 5/18/2016